Board of Directors

The Missouri Society of CPAs is governed by the Board of Directors, a group which consists of the executive committee officers, the immediate past chair, one Board-appointed director, and 12 elected directors, of which one can be a non-member who is not a CPA.

Meet the members of the 2017-2018 MOCPA Board of Directors!


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE



CHAIR
John Gamble, CPA, CFE

Central Bancompany
Senior Vice President & CFO
Jefferson City, Mo.
(573) 634-1234
john.gamble@centralbank.net




CHAIR-ELECT
Sondra DePriest, CPA, CGMA

Sondra J. DePriest, CPA
Sole Practitioner
Savannah, Mo.
(816) 262-8529
depriest@stjoewireless.com




VICE CHAIR
Randy Hilger, CPA, CMA, CMI, CGMA

Ryan
Principal
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 721-1300
randy.hilger@ryan.com




TREASURER
Rachel Dwiggins, CPA
BKD, LLP
Partner
Kansas City, Mo.
(816) 221-6300
rdwiggins@bkd.com




SECRETARY
Mark Radetic, CPA, CGMA

MarksNelson CPA
Managing Partner
Kansas City, Mo.
(816) 746-7700
mradetic@marksnelsoncpa.com




PRESIDENT & CEO
Jim O'Hallaron, CAE
Missouri Society of CPAs
President & CEO
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 997-7966
johallaron@mocpa.org



BOARD MEMBERS



IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR
John Lindbloom, CPA, MST, PFS
Anders CPAs + Advisors
Partner Emeritus
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 655-5519
jlindbloom@anderscpa.com



RKinzinger-webportraitBOARD APPOINTED MEMBER
Rodney Kinzinger, CPA

Edward Jones
Area Partner
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 515-7604
rodney.kinzinger@edwardjones.com
Term expires 6/30/18


MAhrens-webportrait
Markus Ahrens, CPA, CGMA

St. Louis Community College - Meramec
Chair, Accounting & Legal Studies Dept.; Accounting Professor
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 984-7500
mahrens@stlcc.edu
Term expires 6/30/20



Rebecca Boyer, CPA
KellyMitchell Group, Inc.
Vice President & CFO
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 727-1700
rebecca.boyer@kellymitchell.com

Term expires 6/30/20




Rex Carter, CPA

St. Louis Cardinals, LLC
Director of Risk Management
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 345-9333
bills96@sbcglobal.net
Term expires 6/30/19




Audrey Katcher, CPA, CITP, CGMA

RubinBrown LLP
Partner
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 290-3300
audrey.katcher@rubinbrown.com
Term expires 6/30/18





Cassie Meschke, CPA 

KPMG, LLP
Managing Director, Audit
Kansas City, Mo.
(816) 802-5200 
cmmeschke@kpmg.com

Term expires 6/30/20




Doug Mueller, CPA

Mueller Prost LC
President
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 862-2070
dmueller@muellerprost.com
Term expires 6/30/18



TO'Shaughnessy-webportrait
Tim O'Shaughnessy, CPA

CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
Managing Principal
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 925-4300
tim.oshaughnessy@claconnect.com
Term expires 6/30/20



JParkison-webportrait
Jeff Parkison, CPA, CGMA

City Utilities of Springfield
Supervisor, Forecasting
Springfield, Mo.
(417) 831-8311
jeff.parkison@cityutilities.net
Term expires 6/30/18




Jennifer Reynolds-Moehrle, CPA, CGMA, Ph.D.

University of Missouri - St. Louis 
Associate Professor of Accounting
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 516-6764 
jreynolds.moehrle@umsl.edu
Term expires 6/30/19




Leigh Salzsieder, CPA, Ph.D., ABV

University of Missouri - Kansas City
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Kansas City, Mo.
(816) 235-1325
salzsieder@umkc.edu
Term expires 6/30/19



BSprick-webportrait
Brian Sprick, CPA

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Partner, Tax
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 206-8500
brian.sprick@pwc.com
Term expires 6/30/18



Jen Vacha, CPA, CGMA

Brown Smith Wallace, LLP
Principal, Tax Services
St. Charles, Mo.
(636) 754-0230
jvacha@bswllc.com   
Term expires 6/30/19


 

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS



Don Danner, CPA, CGMA
AICPA Council Elected Member for Missouri
Aurora University
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Aurora, Ill.
(630) 844-6884
ddanner@aurora.edu



Eric Hansen, CPA

AICPA Vice Chair
BKD, LLP
Chief Operating Officer
Springfield, Mo.
(417) 831-7283
ehansen@bkd.com
 




Tom Hilton, CPA
, CGMA, ABV
Chair of Educational Foundation
Anders CPAs + Advisors
Partner
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 655-5500
thilton@anderscpa.com



Dave Myers, CPA

AICPA Council Elected Member for Missouri
The Whitlock Company, LLP
Partner
Springfield, Mo.
(417) 881-0145
dmyers@whitlockco.com


Resources