Southwest Chapter

The Southwest Chapter has approximately 1,000 members and is made up of the following counties: Barry, Barton, Camden, Cedar, Christian, Dade, Dallas, Douglas, Greene, Hickory, Howell, Jasper, Laclede, Lawrence, McDonald, Newton, Ozark, Polk, St. Clair, Stone, Taney, Texas, Vernon, Webster, and Wright.

News & Events

Check back soon for upcoming events!

Click here to view the cancellation policy for chapter events.

For more information about chapter activities, please contact Dana Seipp at (800) 264-7966 or

Chapter Leadership

John Helms, CPA, CFE
Abacus CPAs LLC

Michael Wirth, CPA
The Whitlock Company

Immediate Past Chair
Erica Lafferty, CPA
Sho-Me Power Electric Cooperative