St. Louis Chapter

SLChapterWebBanner
The St. Louis Chapter has approximately 4,800 members and is made up of the following counties: Crawford, Franklin, Jefferson, Lincoln, St. Charles, St. Francois, St. Louis City, St. Louis County, Ste. Genevieve, Warren, and Washington.

News & Events

May 18 - Committee Day
9:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Take advantage of this opportunity to network with CPAs from across the state, build business opportunities, and learn about the latest profession changes at this complimentary meeting in Columbia!

May 22 - CPAs Care: Pay It Forward
4- 7 p.m.
MOCPA and Ronald McDonald House Charities are teaming up for a very special Family Dinner Program at locations throughout Missouri, including three in St. Louis. Spots are limited. Each house will prepare a meal for approximately 40 adults on-site, and participants will receive a new MOCPA volunteer t-shirt to proudly wear on event day and beyond. Sign up today!

Aug. 7 - Foodbank Volunteer Opportunity
4 - 7 p.m.
Spend time with your peers while making a difference in your community! Join other chapter members at the St. Louis Area Foodbank's Repackaging Center to assemble food boxes for senior citizens in need. Register soon! This event has filled up every year.

Aug. 31 - Night at the Ballpark
7:15 p.m.
Gather with your fellow MOCPA members from across the state—either cheer on the Royals from the Price Choppers Patio at Kauffman Stadium, or root for the Cardinals from Homer’s Landing at Busch Stadium! Tickets include all-inclusive seating. Bring a friend or colleague to join in the fun!

Nov. 8 & 15 - MOCPA Awards Celebration
5:15 p.m.
Join your fellow CPAs for an evening of honoring those who have achieved major milestones and earned prestigious awards during the past year. Show your support of the profession, network with others, and meet successful individuals at all career stages.

Click here to view the cancellation policy for chapter events.

For more information about chapter activities, please contact Dana Seipp at (800) 264-7966 or dseipp@mocpa.org.

Chapter Leadership


Chair
Luke Luckett, CPA, PFS
Anders CPAs + Advisors
lluckett@anderscpa.com



Chair-Elect
Stephanie Richter, CPA
Brown Smith Wallace, LLP
srichter@bswllc.com



Immediate Past Chair
Phil Hayes, CPA, CITP, CGMA
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
philip.hayes@claconnect.com


Professional Outreach
Task Force Chair
Tim O’Neill, CPA
Mueller Prost LC
toneill@muellerprost.com


EZimmer-portrait17Professional Outreach
Task Force Chair-Elect
Ellen Zimmer, CPA
Grimco, Inc.
ezimmer@grimco.com


Community Outreach
Task Force Chair
Nickolas Graff, CPA
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
nickolas.graff@claconnect.com


JSnyder-portrait17 copyCommunity Outreach
Task Force Chair-Elect
Josh Snyder, CPA
Anders CPAs + Advisors
jsnyder@anderscpa.com


SCavin-portrait17Professional Learning and
Networking Task Force Chair
Stacy Cavin, CPA
Botz, Deal & Company, P.C.
scavin@botzdeal.com

Resources