St. Louis Chapter

slchapterwebbanner3
The St. Louis Chapter has approximately 4,800 members and is made up of the following counties: Crawford, Franklin, Jefferson, Lincoln, St. Charles, St. Francois, St. Louis City, St. Louis County, Ste. Genevieve, Warren, and Washington.

News & Events

Sept. 1 - Spotlight on the Profession: Issues Update Tour
8:30 - 10:30 a.m.
A wave of social and digital transformation is shaping the future of our profession, and MOCPA is here to help CPAs in Missouri leverage these changes for success. Learn about top issues impacting the profession; the latest profession trends; AICPA developments; what we are seeing right here in Missouri in 2020; and what you can expect in 2021 and beyond.

Sept. 29 and Dec. 3 - MO State Specific Ethics
8:30 - 10:30 a.m.
It can be challenging to find and understand the requirements to keep your license or firm humming along so you can focus on client and business work. Updated for 2020, this plain English course seeks to guide CPAs and firms to best understand and navigate the regulatory environment that impacts the profession in Missouri.

 

Click here to view the cancellation policy for chapter events.

For more information about chapter activities, please contact Dana Seipp at (800) 264-7966 or dseipp@mocpa.org.

Chapter Leadership

MSchwerin-web portrait
Chair
Michelle Schwerin, CPA, JD
Capes Sokol
schwerin@capessokol.com


CBayard-web portrait
Chair-Elect
Kara Hershberger, CPA, CIA
RubinBrown LLP
kara.hershberger@rubinbrown.com



Immediate Past Chair
Nick Graff, CPA
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
nickolas.graff@claconnect.com


WFossum-web portraitCommunity Outreach
Task Force Chair
Whitney Fossum, CPA
Mueller Prost LC
whitney.fossum@muellerprost.com


GPfeifer-web portraitCommunity Outreach
Task Force Chair-Elect
Genesis Pfeifer, CPA
Mueller Prost LC
gpfeifer@muellerprost.com


MKohler-web portraitProfessional Outreach
Task Force Chair
Michelle Kohler, CPA
Sharamitaro & Associates, P.C.
michelle@sacpastl.com


CVineyard-web portraitProfessional Outreach
Task Force Chair-Elect
Chris Vineyard, CPA
Brown Smith Wallace
cvineyard@bswllc.com


MChlebowski _Portrait19
Professional Learning and
Networking Task Force Chair
Michelle Chlebowski, CPA
Chesterfield Day School
mchlebowski@chesterfielddayschool.org


BUrechBoyle-web portraitProfessional Learning & Networking
Task Force Chair-Elect
Bree Urech-Boyle, CPA, CGMA
UBH Strategies, LLC
bree@ubhstrategies.com

Resources