St. Louis Chapter

slchapterwebbanner3
The St. Louis Chapter has approximately 4,800 members and is made up of the following counties: Crawford, Franklin, Jefferson, Lincoln, St. Charles, St. Francois, St. Louis City, St. Louis County, Ste. Genevieve, Warren, and Washington.

News & Events

May 17 - Committee Day
9:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Connect with CPAs from across the state, build business opportunities, and learn about the latest profession changes at this complimentary meeting in Columbia!

May 30 - CPAs Care: Pay it Forward
4 - 7 p.m.
MOCPA and Ronald McDonald House Charities are teaming up for a very special Family Dinner Program at eight Ronald McDonald House locations throughout Missouri. Sign up to volunteer with your fellow CPAs!

Jun. 6-7 - Annual Members Convention
Enjoy networking and fellowship among friends and colleagues, along with 10 hours of CPE, at this unique event in Lake Ozark. It’s the perfect way to kick off your summer!  

Click here to view the cancellation policy for chapter events.

For more information about chapter activities, please contact Dana Seipp at (800) 264-7966 or dseipp@mocpa.org.

Chapter Leadership


Chair
Stephanie Richter, CPA
Brown Smith Wallace, LLP
srichter@bswllc.com



Chair-Elect
Nick Graff, CPA
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
nickolas.graff@claconnect.com



Immediate Past Chair
Luke Luckett, CPA, PFS
Anders CPAs + Advisors
lluckett@anderscpa.com


Professional Outreach
Task Force Chair
Tim O’Neill, CPA
Mueller Prost LC
toneill@muellerprost.com


CBayard-web portraitProfessional Outreach
Task Force Chair-Elect
Kara Hershberger, CPA, CIA
RubinBrown LLP
kara.hershberger@rubinbrown.com


JSnyder-portrait17 copyCommunity Outreach
Task Force Chair
Josh Snyder, CPA
Anders CPAs + Advisors
jsnyder@anderscpa.com


EDonnay-web portraitCommunity Outreach
Task Force Chair-Elect
Erin Donnay, CPA, CGMA
Soft Surroundings
eldonnay@softsurroundings.com

TLee-web portraitProfessional Learning and
Networking Task Force Chair
Tracy Lee, CPA
RSM
tracy.lee@rsmus.com


AIJones-web portraitProfessional Learning and
Networking Task Force Chair-Elect
Al Jones, CPA
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
albert.jones@claconnect.com

Resources