St. Louis Chapter

slchapterwebbanner3
The St. Louis Chapter has approximately 4,800 members and is made up of the following counties: Crawford, Franklin, Jefferson, Lincoln, St. Charles, St. Francois, St. Louis City, St. Louis County, Ste. Genevieve, Warren, and Washington.

News & Events

Dec. 18 - Salvation Army's Toy Town
4:30 - 6 p.m.
'Tis the season for volunteering! Join your fellow chapter members in helping ensure more St. Louis children wake up to a present under their tree on Christmas morning. Volunteers are needed to sort toys, stock the Christmas Shop, serve as hospitality hosts for clients and other volunteers, assist parents in the “shopping” process, and load gifts into vehicles.

Jan. 17 - Networking with Attorneys
5:30 - 7:30 p.m.
If your 2019 resolutions include expanding your professional network, this gathering provides the perfect opportunity! Join fellow CPAs and attorneys in kicking off the new year by reconnecting with old friends and colleagues and getting to know new ones at the Malt House Cellar.

Jan. 23 - CPA Day
9:15 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Learn about the issues that could impact your company and profession, and help educate legislators on the fiscal impact of their decisions at this complimentary event at the State Capitol.

Click here to view the cancellation policy for chapter events.

For more information about chapter activities, please contact Dana Seipp at (800) 264-7966 or dseipp@mocpa.org.

Chapter Leadership


Chair
Stephanie Richter, CPA
Brown Smith Wallace, LLP
srichter@bswllc.com



Chair-Elect
Nick Graff, CPA
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
nickolas.graff@claconnect.com



Immediate Past Chair
Luke Luckett, CPA, PFS
Anders CPAs + Advisors
lluckett@anderscpa.com


Professional Outreach
Task Force Chair
Tim O’Neill, CPA
Mueller Prost LC
toneill@muellerprost.com


CBayard-web portraitProfessional Outreach
Task Force Chair-Elect
Kara Clement-Bayard, CPA, CIA
RubinBrown LLP
kara.clement-bayard@rubinbrown.com


JSnyder-portrait17 copyCommunity Outreach
Task Force Chair
Josh Snyder, CPA
Anders CPAs + Advisors
jsnyder@anderscpa.com


EDonnay-web portraitCommunity Outreach
Task Force Chair-Elect
Erin Donnay, CPA, CGMA
Soft Surroundings
eldonnay@softsurroundings.com

TLee-web portraitProfessional Learning and
Networking Task Force Chair
Tracy Lee, CPA
RSM
tracy.lee@rsmus.com


AIJones-web portraitProfessional Learning and
Networking Task Force Chair-Elect
Al Jones, CPA
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
albert.jones@claconnect.com

Resources