St. Louis Chapter

SLChapterWebBanner
The St. Louis Chapter has approximately 4,800 members and is made up of the following counties: Crawford, Franklin, Jefferson, Lincoln, St. Charles, St. Francois, St. Louis City, St. Louis County, Ste. Genevieve, Warren, and Washington.

News & Events

Nov. 17 - Junior Achievement in a Day
8 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Help students learn about personal finance, economics, and business topics by presenting “JA in a Day” at Cedar Springs Elementary in House Springs. It's easy: the lesson plan, all materials, and training are provided. Not only will volunteers make a difference in students' lives, but it is also a great opportunity to network with other professionals and polish public speaking skills in a relaxed atmosphere!

Jan. 17 - CPA Day
8:45 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Learn about the issues that could impact your company and profession, and help educate legislators on the fiscal impact of their decisions at this complimentary event at the State Capitol.

Click here to view the cancellation policy for chapter events.

For more information about chapter activities, please contact Dana Seipp at (800) 264-7966 or dseipp@mocpa.org.

Chapter Leadership


Chair
Luke Luckett, CPA, PFS
Anders CPAs + Advisors
lluckett@anderscpa.com



Chair-Elect
Stephanie Richter, CPA
Brown Smith Wallace, LLP
srichter@bswllc.com



Immediate Past Chair
Phil Hayes, CPA, CITP, CGMA
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
philip.hayes@claconnect.com


Professional Outreach
Task Force Chair
Tim O’Neill, CPA
Mueller Prost LC
toneill@muellerprost.com


EZimmer-portrait17Professional Outreach
Task Force Chair-Elect
Ellen Zimmer, CPA
Grimco, Inc.
ezimmer@grimco.com


Community Outreach
Task Force Chair
Nickolas Graff, CPA
Kerber, Eck & Braeckel LLP
ngraff@kebcpa.com


JSnyder-portrait17 copyCommunity Outreach
Task Force Chair-Elect
Josh Snyder, CPA
Anders CPAs + Advisors
jsnyder@anderscpa.com


SCavin-portrait17Professional Learning and
Networking Task Force Chair
Stacy Cavin, CPA
Botz, Deal & Company, P.C.
scavin@botzdeal.com

Resources