St. Louis Chapter

SLChapterWebBanner
The St. Louis Chapter has approximately 4,800 members and is made up of the following counties: Crawford, Franklin, Jefferson, Lincoln, St. Charles, St. Francois, St. Louis City, St. Louis County, Ste. Genevieve, Warren, and Washington.

News & Events

Jan. 18 - Networking with CPAs and Lawyers
5:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Ring in the new year with your peers from MOCPA and the Bar Association of Metropolitan St. Louis at this complimentary event at Schlafly Bottleworks! Hone your networking skills and expand your circle in 2018. Attendees will receive appetizers and two drink tickets.

Feb. 1 - Professional Development for Busy Women: The Cliffnotes!
8:30 - 10:30 a.m.
As we head into a busy time of year, hear from five speakers, each of whom will deliver a high-level summary of the key points from a professional development book that they personally found to be helpful, inspiring and educational. You’re sure to learn some tips from to help you further your own career.

January-April - Tax Assistance Program
Join your fellow chapter members in volunteering confidential tax return preparation and filing services for low income families through the St. Louis Tax Assistance Program (TAP). Visit the link above for a complete list of positions needed, dates and service locations.

Click here to view the cancellation policy for chapter events.

For more information about chapter activities, please contact Dana Seipp at (800) 264-7966 or dseipp@mocpa.org.

Chapter Leadership


Chair
Luke Luckett, CPA, PFS
Anders CPAs + Advisors
lluckett@anderscpa.com



Chair-Elect
Stephanie Richter, CPA
Brown Smith Wallace, LLP
srichter@bswllc.com



Immediate Past Chair
Phil Hayes, CPA, CITP, CGMA
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
philip.hayes@claconnect.com


Professional Outreach
Task Force Chair
Tim O’Neill, CPA
Mueller Prost LC
toneill@muellerprost.com


EZimmer-portrait17Professional Outreach
Task Force Chair-Elect
Ellen Zimmer, CPA
Grimco, Inc.
ezimmer@grimco.com


Community Outreach
Task Force Chair
Nickolas Graff, CPA
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
nickolas.graff@claconnect.com


JSnyder-portrait17 copyCommunity Outreach
Task Force Chair-Elect
Josh Snyder, CPA
Anders CPAs + Advisors
jsnyder@anderscpa.com


SCavin-portrait17Professional Learning and
Networking Task Force Chair
Stacy Cavin, CPA
Botz, Deal & Company, P.C.
scavin@botzdeal.com

Resources