Networking Roundtables

RoundtableWebBanner

Gather with fellow CPAs in your niche to assess critical challenges and exchange ideas in a discussion-based forum. Leave with enhanced knowledge and an enriched network. The conversation starts with you!

CFO Roundtables

CFOs are engaging in more strategic planning, forecasting, and analysis activities than ever before. These roundtables utilize peer and guided discussion to explore topics including managing and supporting internal finance, control, strategy, and other important roles.

Thurs., Dec. 7 | Kansas City
Thurs., Dec. 14 | St. Louis

Firm Administrator Roundtables
Firm administrators are critical to the success of CPA firms. These sessions are designed to help firm administrators stay up to speed on current trends, network with peers, and navigate today's complex business world.

Fri., July 28 | Springfield
Fri., Aug. 4 | St. Louis
Thurs., Sept. 21 | St. Louis
Wed., Oct. 25 | St. Louis
Wed., Nov. 1 | Kansas City
Fri., Nov. 17 | St. Louis
Fri., Dec. 15 | St. Louis
Thurs., Jan 11 | St. Louis

Information Technology Networking Roundtables
These popular sessions give members an opportunity to meet other firm leaders, exchange ideas, and share best practices in a discussion-based forum on the latest technology issues and trends.

            Tues., July 25 | St. Louis

Public Practice Strategic Roundtables
Strategic firm management starts with scanning the business environment. Sponsored by the Firm Leadership Committee, the MOCPA Public Practice Strategic Roundtables bring together firm leaders to share and discuss key firm management issues, and provide practical solutions you can implement at your firm. Check back soon for upcoming sessions!

Join the conversation!
For more information, please contact Andrew Grow at (800) 264-7966 or agrow@mocpa.org.

Resources