Board of Directors

The Missouri Society of CPAs is governed by the Board of Directors, a group which consists of the executive committee officers, the immediate past chair, one Board-appointed director, and 12 elected directors, of which one can be a non-member who is not a CPA.

Meet the members of the 2018-2019 MOCPA Board of Directors!

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE


CHAIR
Sondra DePriest, CPA, CGMA

Sondra J. DePriest, CPA
Sole Practitioner
Savannah, Mo.
(816) 262-8529
depriest.cpa@gmail.com




CHAIR-ELECT
Tom Hilton, CPA
, CGMA, ABV
Anders CPAs + Advisors
Partner
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 655-5500
thilton@anderscpa.com




VICE CHAIR
Doug Mueller, CPA

Mueller Prost LC
President
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 862-2070
dmueller@muellerprost.com




TREASURER
Rachel Dwiggins, CPA
BKD, LLP
Partner
Kansas City, Mo.
(816) 221-6300
rdwiggins@bkd.com

 


SECRETARY
Mark Radetic, CPA, CGMA

MarksNelson CPA
Managing Partner
Kansas City, Mo.
(816) 746-7700
mradetic@marksnelsoncpa.com




PRESIDENT & CEO
Jim O'Hallaron, CAE
Missouri Society of CPAs
President & CEO
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 997-7966
johallaron@mocpa.org


 

BOARD MEMBERS


IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR AND
ELECTED MEMBER OF AICPA COUNCIL
John Gamble, CPA

Central Bancompany
Senior Vice President & CFO
Jefferson City, Mo.
(573) 634-1234
john.gamble@centralbank.net


 

Dana Jermain-web portraitBOARD APPOINTED MEMBER
Dana Jermain, CPA

Deloitte & Touche
Lead Client Services Partner
Kansas City, Mo.
(816) 474-6180
djermain@deloitte.com
Term expires 6/30/19


MAhrens-webportrait
Markus Ahrens, CPA, CGMA
St. Louis Community College - Meramec
Chair, Accounting & Legal Studies Dept.; Accounting Professor
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 984-7500
mahrens@stlcc.edu
Term expires 6/30/20

 


Rebecca Boyer, CPA
KellyMitchell Group, Inc.
Vice President & CFO
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 479-5495
rbccboyer@gmail.com
Term expires 6/30/20



Rex Carter, CPA

St. Louis Cardinals, LLC
Director of Risk Management
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 345-9333
bills96@sbcglobal.net
Term expires 6/30/19



RKinzinger-webportrait

Rodney Kinzinger, CPA
Edward Jones
Area Partner
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 515-7604
rodney.kinzinger@edwardjones.com
Term expires 6/30/21



Cassie Meschke, CPA 

KPMG, LLP
Managing Director, Audit
Kansas City, Mo.
(816) 802-5200 
cmmeschke@kpmg.com

Term expires 6/30/20

 

TO'Shaughnessy-webportrait
Tim O'Shaughnessy, CPA

CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
Managing Principal
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 925-4300
tim.oshaughnessy@claconnect.com
Term expires 6/30/20


JParkison-webportrait
Jeff Parkison, CPA, CGMA

City Utilities of Springfield
Supervisor, Forecasting
Springfield, Mo.
(417) 831-8311
jeff.parkison@cityutilities.net
Term expires 6/30/21

 


TPleimann-web portrait
Todd Pleimann, CPA, CGMA

RubinBrown LLP
Managing Partner--Kansas City Office
Kansas City, Mo.
(816) 472-1122
todd.pleimann@rubinbrown.com
Term expires 6/30/21



Jennifer Reynolds-Moehrle, CPA, CGMA, Ph.D.

University of Missouri - St. Louis 
Associate Professor of Accounting
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 516-6764 
jreynolds.moehrle@umsl.edu
Term expires 6/30/19



Leigh Salzsieder, CPA, Ph.D., ABV

University of Missouri - Kansas City
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Kansas City, Mo.
(816) 235-1325
salzsieder@umkc.edu
Term expires 6/30/19


BSprick-webportrait
Brian Sprick, CPA

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Partner, Tax
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 206-8500
brian.sprick@pwc.com
Term expires 6/30/21

 


Jen Vacha, CPA, CGMA

Brown Smith Wallace, LLP
Principal, Tax Services
St. Charles, Mo.
(636) 754-0230
jvacha@bswllc.com   
Term expires 6/30/19

 

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

 


Eric Hansen, CPA

AICPA Board Chair
BKD, LLP
Chief Operating Officer
Springfield, Mo.
(417) 831-7283
ehansen@bkd.com
 



John Lindbloom, CPA, MST, PFS
AICPA Council Elected Member for Missouri
Anders CPAs + Advisors
Partner Emeritus
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 655-5519
jlindbloom@anderscpa.com



Dave Myers, CPA

AICPA Council Elected Member for Missouri
The Whitlock Company, LLP
Partner
Springfield, Mo.
(417) 881-0145
dmyers@whitlockco.com




Pat Reuter, CPA, CGMA

AICPA Council Elected Member for Missouri

U.S. Trust, Bank of America Private Wealth Management
Managing Director
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 466-2946
patricia.j.reuter@ustrust.com

Resources