Kansas City Chapter

KCChapter3WebBanner
The Kansas City Chapter has approximately 2,000 members and is made up of the following counties: Bates, Carroll, Cass, Clay, Henry, Jackson, Johnson, Lafayette, Miami, Platte, Ray, and Wyandotte.

News & Events

Sept. 20 - Committee Day
9:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Take advantage of this opportunity to network with CPAs from across the state, build business opportunities, and learn about the latest profession changes at this complimentary meeting in Columbia!

Nov. 7 - Awards Celebration
5:30 p.m.
Join your fellow CPAs for an evening of honoring those who have achieved major milestones and earned prestigious awards during the past year. Show your support of the profession, network with others, and meet successful individuals at all career stages!

Click here to view the cancellation policy for chapter events.

For any questions about chapter activities, please contact Dana Seipp at (800) 264-7966 or dseipp@mocpa.org.

Chapter Leadership

MMcHenry-portrait17
Chair
Matt McHenry, CPA
BKD, LLP
mmchenry@bkd.com

BNewton-web portrait
Chair-Elect
Brandon Newton, CPA
Crowe LLP
brandon.newton@crowe.com



Immediate Past Chair
Lauren Wilk, CPA
CBIZ MHM, LLC
lwilk@cbiz.com

Jnguyen-Web portraitCommunity Outreach
Task Force Chair
Jimmy Nguyen, CPA
BKD, LLP
jnguyen@bkd.com


AHarris_portrait19Community Outreach
Task Force Chair-Elect
Alfred Harris, CPA
Picron
ajharris@picronplatform.com


KHart-web portraitProfessional Outreach
Task Force Chair
Katie Stevens, CPA
BKD, LLP
kstevens@bkd.com


CScavone-web portraitProfessional Learning &
Networking Task Force Chair
Camille Scavone, CPA
Indigo Wild
camille@indigowild.com

Resources